From Cambridge Larp Society

Revision as of 23:52, 10 March 2019 by Cryptophage (Talk | contribs)


The Executive Committee (Exec) deals with the day-to-day running of the society. They be reached collectively at - this is where you should send general enquiries about the society.


Oversees the running of the society and chairs meetings.

The Junior President for 2018-19 is Lizzie Jones.

The President for 2018-19 is Mark Cooper.


Responsible for communicating with the members of the society, booking rooms, and taking minutes at meetings.

The Secretary for 2018-19 is Rae Howard.

Junior Treasurer

Looks after the society's money day to day and keeps accounts.

The Junior Treasurer for 2018-19 is Sam Davies.

Social Secretary

Organises socials and weapons practices.

The Social Secretary for 2018-19 has not yet been elected.

Other Committee Members

Senior Treasurer

Oversees the Junior Treasurer and reports to the President / SU. The Senior Treasurer for 2018-19 is Michael Conterio.

Armoury Minion

The Armoury Minion for 2018-19 has not yet been appointed.

Banquet Minions

Rosemary Warner and David Proctor are organising the 2018 banquet.

Website Minion

Tom Bytheway

Safety Officer

David Proctor. The Safety Officer may appoint deputies for when he is unable to attend events.

External Liaison/Public Relations

There is no external liaison officer for 2018-19.